Service: (866) 609-2208

Sales: (866) 525-7065

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway | Easton, PA 18045

   

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 Staff

Finance

 
John Arena

John Arena
Finance Director
JArena@KellyCar.com

Michael Salavati

Michael Salavati
Finance Manager
MSalavati@KellyCar.com

Bill Pallo

Bill Pallo
Finance Manager
WPallo@kellycar.com

Internet

 
Craig Phillips

Craig Phillips
BDC Manager
CPhillips@kellycar.com

Shelby Noyes

Shelby Noyes
BDC Representative
SNoyes@kellycar.com

Shelby Seibert

Shelby Seibert
BDC Representative
SSeibert@kellycar.com

Sales

 
Mike Disora

Mike Disora
General Manager
MDisora@KellyCar.com

Jeff Collura

Jeff Collura
New Car Sales Manager
JCollura@kellycar.com

Carl Signore

Carl Signore
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
csignore@kellyar.com

Adam Stuckey

Adam Stuckey
Inventory Manager
AStuckey@KellyCar.com

Wilbert Chevez

Wilbert Chevez
Product Specialist
WChevez@KellyCar.com

Maureen Vooz

Maureen Vooz
Product Specialist
MVooz@KellyCar.com

Mario Cabrera

Mario Cabrera
Product Specialist
MCabrera@KellyCar.com

Mohammad Khan

Mohammad Khan
Product Specialist
MKhan@KellyCar.com

Oscar Santiago

Oscar Santiago
Product Specialist
OSantiago@KellyCar.com

Eric Sparrow

Eric Sparrow
Product Specialist
ESparrow@KellyCar.com

Scott Tophoney

Scott Tophoney
Product Specialist
STophoney@KellyCar.com

Rich Vasvari

Rich Vasvari
Product Specialist
RVasvari@KellyCar.com

Jaret Seas

Jaret Seas
Product Specialist
JSeas@KellyCar.com

Richard Kinsey

Richard Kinsey
Product Specialist
Rkinsey@kellycar.com

Jim Metzger

Jim Metzger
Product Specialist
Jmetzger@kellycar.com

Matt Caiazzo

Matt Caiazzo
Product Specialist
Mcaiazzo@kellycar.com

Anthony Cardoni

Anthony Cardoni
Product Specialist
acardoni@kellycar.com

Derek Taylor

Derek Taylor
Product Specialist
dtaylor@kellycar.com

James Sebia

James Sebia
Product Specialist
jsebia@kellycar.com

Rick Zauck

Rick Zauck
Product Specialist
rzauck@kellycar.com

Zack Hafer

Zack Hafer
zhafer@kellycar.com

Service

 
Jon Miller

Jon Miller
Service Manager
JMiller@KellyCar.com

Rich Engleman

Rich Engleman
Service Advisor
REngleman@KellyCar.com

Larry Hughes

Larry Hughes
Service Advisor
LHughes@KellyCar.com

Mike Royer

Mike Royer
Service Advisor
MRoyer@kellycar.com

Brittany Phipps

Brittany Phipps
Service Concierge
BPhipps@kellycar.com

Contact Us



numbers only - no hyphens or parentheses




Kelly Nissan of Route 33
3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Sales: (866) 525-7065
Service: (866) 609-2208
Parts: (866) 609-9403

Store Hours
View All Department Hours